product finder

desired product

create your product here
Customised according to your wishes and requirements.

We look forward to
your enquiry >>>

Team

 


 
Michèle Lindner

managing director
GfN & Selco

+49 6207 922 826
m.lindner@gfn-selco.de

 
Sigrid Baier

assistant to the
manager

+49 6207 922 814
s.baier@gfn-selco.de
       

 
Dr. Karen Mörs

sales manager


+49 201 877 670 0
k.moers@gfn-selco.de

 

Dr. Katrin Massey

sales account and
marketing manager

+49 151 117 821 73
k.massey@gfn-selco.de

       
  Nina Kern (Behrens)

sales assistant

+49 6207 922 819
n.kern@gfn-selco.de

 
Birgit Falter

finances

+49 6207 922 813
b.falter@gfn-selco.de
       

 
Katja Rabsch

manager 
order processing

+49 6207 922 825
k.rabsch@gfn-selco.de

 

Julia Rehberger

assistant
order processing

+49 6207 922 829
j.rehberger@gfn-selco.de

       

 
Anja Sauer

purchase manager


+49 6207 922 821
a.sauer@gfn-selco.de
  Janine Breitenstein

assistant to the
purchase manager

+49 6207 922 815
j.breitenstein@gfn-selco.de
       

 
Shirley Göbel

assistant to the
purchase manager

+49 6207 922 822
s.goebel@gfn-selco.de
  Riekus Brehm

production and
quality manager

+49 6207 922 828
r.brehm@gfn-selco.de
       
  Ellen Florig

manager 
application lab

+49 6207 922 820
e.florig@gfn-selco.de
  Manuela Schäfer


application lab

+49 6207 922 823
m.schaefer@gfn-selco.de