Team

Michèle Lindner

managing director
GfN & Selco

+49 6207 922 826
m.lindner@gfn-selco.de

Sigrid Baier

assistant to the
managing director

+49 6207 922 814 
s.baier@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Karen Mörs

export manager

+49 6207 922 809
k.moers@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Katrin Massey

sales account and
marketing manager

 

+49 151 117 821 73
k.massey@gfn-selco.de

Ralf Gantner

sales account manager

 

+49 6207 922 806
r.gantner@gfn-selco.de

Julia Helfrich

 

inside sales manager

 

+49 6207 922 829
sales@gfn-selco.de

Nina Kern


sales assistant


+49 6207 922 819
sales@gfn-selco.de

Katja Rabsch

order processing

+49 6207 922 825
order@gfn-selco.de

Janina Luksic

sales assistant /
order processing

+49 6207 922 818
order@gfn-selco.de

Anja Sauer

purchase manager


+49 6207 922 821
purchase@gfn-selco.de

Janine Breitenstein

assistant to the
purchase manager

+49 6207 922 815
purchase@gfn-selco.de

Shirley Göbel

assistant to the
purchase manager


+49 6207 922 822
purchase@gfn-selco.de

Birgit Falter

 

finances

 

+49 6207 922 813
b.falter@gfn-selco.de

Ellen Florig

manager
application lab

+49 6207 922 820
e.florig@gfn-selco.de

Manuela Schäfer


application lab

+49 6207 922 823
m.schaefer@gfn-selco.de

Riekus Brehm

production and
quality manager

+49 6207 922 828
r.brehm@gfn-selco.de