Team

Michèle Lindner

managing director
GfN & Selco

+49 6207 922 826
m.lindner@gfn-selco.de

Sigrid Baier

assistant to the
management

+49 6207 922 814 
s.baier@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Karen Mörs

export manager

+49 6207 922 809
k.moers@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Katrin Massey

sales account and
marketing manager

 

+49 151 117 821 73
k.massey@gfn-selco.de

Ralf Gantner

sales account manager

 

+49 6207 922 806
r.gantner@gfn-selco.de

Julia Helfrich

 

inside sales manager

 inside sales team

+49 6207 922 829
sales@gfn-selco.de

Julia Helfrich


inside sales manager

order processing team

+49 6207 922 819
order@gfn-selco.de

Anja Sauer

purchase manager


+49 6207 922 821
purchase@gfn-selco.de

Ellen Florig

manager
application lab

+49 6207 922 820
e.florig@gfn-selco.de

Riekus Brehm

production and
quality manager

+49 6207 922 828
r.brehm@gfn-selco.de