Team

Michèle Lindner

Managing Director
GfN & Selco

+49 6207 922 826
m.lindner@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Dorothea Baranyai

Quality Management Representative


+49 6207 922 805
d.baranyai@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Karen Mörs

Head of Export and Product Manager

+49 6207 922 809

+49 170 776 336 9
k.moers@gfn-selco.de

Brigitte aus dem Siepen


Sales Account Manager / Export


+49 6207 922 816

+49 151 111 723 69
b.ausdemsiepen@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Katrin Massey

Sales Account and Marketing Manager

 

+49 6207 922 808 

+49 151 117 821 73
k.massey@gfn-selco.de

Ralf Gantner

Sales Account Manager

 

+49 6207 922 806

+49 151 516 425 70
r.gantner@gfn-selco.de

Julia Helfrich

 Head of Inside Sales

 

+49 6207 922 829
sales@gfn-selco.de

Anja Sauer

Head of Purchasing


+49 6207 922 821
purchase@gfn-selco.de

Ellen Florig

Head of Application Lab



+49 6207 922 820
e.florig@gfn-selco.de

Riekus Brehm

Head of Production

and Quality Control

+49 6207 922 828
r.brehm@gfn-selco.de