Team

Michèle Lindner

Geschäftsführung 
GfN & Selco

+49 6207 922 826
m.lindner@gfn-selco.de

Sigrid Baier

Assistenz der
Geschäftsführung

+49 6207 922 814 
s.baier@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Karen Mörs

Leitung Export

+49 201 877 670 0
k.moers@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Katrin Massey

Manager Vertrieb und Marketing

 

+49 151 117 821 73
k.massey@gfn-selco.de

Julia Helfrich

 

Assistenz des Vertriebs

 

+49 6207 922 829
sales@gfn-selco.de

Nina Kern

 

Assistenz des Vertriebs

 

+49 6207 922 819
sales@gfn-selco.de

Katja Rabsch

Leitung der
Auftragsabwicklung

+49 6207 922 825
order@gfn-selco.de

Janina Luksic

Assistenz des Vertriebs /
Auftragsabwicklung

+49 6207 922 818
order@gfn-selco.de

Anja Sauer

Leitung Einkauf


+49 6207 922 821
purchase@gfn-selco.de

Janine Breitenstein

Assistenz des Einkaufs


+49 6207 922 815
purchase@gfn-selco.de

Shirley Göbel

Assistenz des Einkaufs


+49 6207 922 822
purchase@gfn-selco.de

Birgit Falter

 

Finanzen

 

+49 6207 922 813
b.falter@gfn-selco.de

Ellen Florig

Leitung
Anwendungstechnik

+49 6207 922 820
e.florig@gfn-selco.de

Manuela Schäfer


Anwendungstechnik

+49 6207 922 823
m.schaefer@gfn-selco.de

Riekus Brehm

Leitung Produktion
und Qualitätssicherung

+49 6207 922 828
r.brehm@gfn-selco.de