Team

Michèle Lindner

Geschäftsführung 
GfN & Selco

+49 6207 922 826
m.lindner@gfn-selco.de

Sigrid Baier

Assistenz der
Geschäftsführung

+49 6207 922 814 
s.baier@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Karen Mörs

Leitung Export

+49 6207 922 809
k.moers@gfn-selco.de

Dr. Katrin Massey

Manager Vertrieb und Marketing

 

+49 151 117 821 73
k.massey@gfn-selco.de

Ralf Gantner

Manager Vertrieb

 

+49 6207 922 806
r.gantner@gfn-selco.de

Julia Helfrich

 

Leitung Vertrieb Innen

Inside Sales Team

+49 6207 922 829
sales@gfn-selco.de

 

Julia Helfrich

 

Leitung Vertrieb Innen

 Order Processing Team

+49 6207 922 829
order@gfn-selco.de

Anja Sauer

Leitung Einkauf


+49 6207 922 821
purchase@gfn-selco.de

Ellen Florig

Leitung
Anwendungstechnik

+49 6207 922 820
e.florig@gfn-selco.de

Riekus Brehm

Leitung Produktion
und Qualitätssicherung

+49 6207 922 828
r.brehm@gfn-selco.de